Team Secret releases Counter-Strike team

Team Secret released its Counter-Strike team on Thursday, more than a year after signing the former WeRunThisPlace roster.

The team, which was originally formed to compete in Dota 2, signed the roster previously known as WeRunThisPlace last March after the team’s victory at the Intel Challenge Katowice event in March 2016.

Team Secret was perhaps the most well-known women’s Counter-Strike team in the world. It won five events in the 15 months under Secret’s banner, including a repeat victory at this year’s Intel Challenge Katowice and wins at the women’s tournament at the Copenhagen Games the last two years.

The roster was made up of Julia “juliano” Kiran, Ksenia “vilga” Kluenkova, Michaela “mimimicheater” Lintrup, Zainab “zAAz” Turkie, and Anna “Ant1ka” Ananikova.

Facebook Comments