Slingshot Readers,

We NEED your support. More specifically, the author of this article needs your support. If you've been enjoying our content, you know that a lot of work goes into our stories and although it may be a work of passion, writers gotta eat. If just half our readers gave 1 DOLLAR a month, one measly dollar, we could fund all the work from StuChiu, DeKay, Emily, Andrew (and even Vince). If you contribute 5 DOLLARS a month, we invite you to join our Discord and hang with the team. We wouldn't bother you like this if we didn't need your help and you can feel good knowing that 100% of your donation goes to the writers. We'd really appreciate your support. After all, you're what makes all this happen. Learn more

EU LCS All-Pro teams announced for summer split

Riot Games released Friday the EU LCS All-Pro teams
Febiven was a first team selection on the EU LCS All-Pro team. Photo courtesy of Riot Games.

Riot Games announced Friday the first among the slew of postseason awards for the European League of Legends Championship Series summer split. The EU LCS All-Pro teams were revealed, as voted by professional players, coaches, and select media members. The players were divided into first, second, and third all-pro teams based on the voting results. The results are below (and the ballots of all voters are available here.)

1st EU LCS All-Pro team: 

  • Paul “sOAZ” Boyer – Top, Fnatic (78 Points)
  • Mads “Broxah” Brock-Pedersen – Jungle, Fnatic (81 Points)
  • Fabian “Febiven” Diepstraten – Mid, H2K (72 Points)
  • Martin “Rekkles” Larsson – ADC, Fnatic (98 Points)
  • Alfonso “mithy” Aguirre Rodriguez – Support, G2 Esports (54 Points)

2nd EU LCS All-Pro team:

  • Andrei “Odoamne” Pascu – Top, H2K (56 Points)
  • Marcin “Jankos” Jankowski – Jungle, H2K (73 Points)
  • Rasmus “Caps” Winther – Mid, Fnatic (69 Points)
  • Jesper “Zven” Svenningsen – ADC, G2 Esports (68 Points)
  • Seon-ho “Chei” Choi – Support, H2K (47 Points)

3rd EU LCS All-Pro team:

  • Tamás “Vizicsacsi” Kiss – Top, Unicorns Of Love (42 Points)
  • Kang “Trick” Yun Kim – Jungle, G2 Esports (24 Points)
  • Luka “Perkz” Perkovic – Mid, G2 Esports (41 Points)
  • Samuel “Samux” Fernández Fort – ADC, Unicorns Of Love (28 Points)
  • Jesse “Jesiz” Le – Support, Fnatic (42 Points)

The other rewards for Best Rookie, Coach of the Split, and MVP will be announced in the coming weeks.

Cover photo courtesy of Riot Games


Leave a Reply